• Paul McCartney-I do

    Le plus grand mélodiste du siècle. 

    A l'âge (60 ans) ou tous les autres courent derrière leur gloire passée, Paulo garde intact son étonnante capacité à nous bluffer avec des mélodies imparables. 

    Avec Sir Paul Mccartney, la composition confine au sublime.

    If you only knew
    How much it meant to me
    You'd understand
    And I would feel
    Your love was true
    This is all I want
    This is all I need
    This is all I long for, I do

    Just remember this
    After a time it's through
    And nevermore
    Will there be days
    For me and you
    This is all I ask
    All I ask of you
    Please remember darling, I do
    Love you

    Days go by so quickly 
    When you're having fun
    But life is never easy
    Even in the sun

    Please remember this
    After a time it's through
    And nevermore
    Will there be days
    For me and you

    This is all I want
    This is all I need
    Darling please remember, I do
    Love you

    If you only knew 

    « The Smiths - Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved MeAnyway-Paul McCartney »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :