• Coldplay - Up In Flames

    So it's over
    This time, I know, it's gone
    Salt water
    Tasted it too long
    I only know I'm wrong
    Now I know it's gone

    Up in flames
    Up in flames
    Up in flames

    We have slowly gone

    So it's over
    This time you're flying on
    This time, I know no song

    Can stop it slowly burn
    Can stop it slowly burn

    Up in flames
    Up in flames
    Up in flames

    We have slowly gone

    Up in flames
    Up in flames
    Up in flames

    We have slowly gone
    Oh, We have slowly gone

    Could we pour some water on?

    « Dieu qu'ils sont prévisibles !!!Sad Eyes - BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :