• Hole in the ground.

    Cette chanson est probablement une démo des sessions de "Space odity" jouée par David, George Underwood, Herbie Flowers, Tim Renwick et Terry Cox. Musicalement, la version de "Toy" a une certaine ressemblance avec le "do- do-do " de " Walk On The Wild Side ". 

    You can stay at home alone
    You can stay at home alone
    Don't even answer the phone
    I will come when it's right
    And I won't stay all night
    For I see something bad
    Just a-looking above me
    Just a-looking above me
    I see a hole in the ground
    I see a hole in the ground
    But there's no-one around
    But the sheets on the street
    But I'm quick on my feet
    And I'm running to you
    Just a-looking above me
    Just a-looking above me
    There's a hole in the ground
    There's a hole in the ground
    But there's no-one around
    But the sheets on the street
    And I'm quick on my feet
    And I'm running to you
    Just a-looking above me
    Just a-looking above me
    Just a-looking above me
    Just a-looking above me

    « Toy.Shadow man. »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :