• It's a drug.

     L'amour, le sexe, les femmes, le sport, la musique, la littérature, le cinéma....le Hype blog. 

    See how the music makes you feel
    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug
    Come dance with me
    Come dance with me

    You're feeling to good to be real
    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug
    Come kiss my mouth, lie down with me

    Oh let it through
    Let it lift up and surround you

    The last thing that's left for us all to see
    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug
    I've given all you've asked of me
    We're never lost if we believe
    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug
    Go joyfully into the need

    Oh let it through
    Let it lift up and surround you

    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug
    We're hopelessly falling from
    It's a drug, my love
    My love, it's a drug


    Oh let it through
    Let it lift up and surround you 

    « Harmonie et quiétudeSoutenez l'économie nippone »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    sarah_jane
    Samedi 30 Avril 2011 à 17:05

    Un seul  mot  hummm......

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :