• Second part.

    Et oui encore The Dears et toujours de l'album "No Cities Left".

    Cet album tourne en boucle sur ma platine... pourquoi pas sur la votre?

    Laissez vous aller, eteignez la lumière et laissez vous transporter.................

    Two days have passed
    And all I want is to feel better
    They won't be back
    And a long weekend is coming up
    I left the house
    It was just to see you
    For an hour
    Hoping for two

    I was short of breath 
    As I passed the doorman for a second time
    And it rained all day
    I don't have a raincoat of my own 
    I then arrived
    Ten minutes early with no smokes
    And I was broke
    Without a smoke

    All of the time
    I thought I was crazy 'cos you told me so
    It was profound
    Like the piano I was humbled by
    Our tongues may have touched
    But all I remember was your nose
    And I suppose
    Our eyes were closed

    Two days have passed
    And all I want is gone
    For good this time

    « No surprises.Warm and Sunny Days »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :